Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

21 Days Of Fasting And Prayer Jan. 4-21, 2021

January 4 - January 21

” The Year of Harvest ” – Galatians6: 7-9
  • Jan 4, Mon – Repentance, Remove weeds, debris, & dig.
    • Acts 3:19, Matthew 4:17, 1 John 1:9
  • Jan 5, Tue – Demolish evil altars (wealth/power) & strongholds.
    • Jeremiah 1;10, 2 Corinthians 10:4
  • Jan 6, Wed – Forgiveness & reconciliation / peace: Smoothening the ground.
    • Isaiah 40:4, Isaiah 45:2, Luke 3:5
  • Jan 7, Thu – Consecration & sanctification: Make room (furrow).
    • Exodus 19:10, Joshua 3:5, Revelations 22:14
  • Jan 8, Fri – Change our mindset to align with God’s Will. Positive attitude.
    • Romans 12:2, Numbers 14:24
  • Jan 9, Sat – Pray for God’s direction. Prepare/choose the right seed.
    • Deuteronomy 28:1, Deuteronomy 30:19, Joshua 24:15
  • Jan 10, Sun – Pray for faith and trust in God, Pray expectantly.
    • Jeremiah 29:11, Romans 8:28, Ephesians 3:20, Philippians
  • Jan 11, Mon – Pray for Unity, Families / Churches / Communities / Nations (U.S.A).
    • Psalms 133:1, Colossians 33:14, Philippians 2:2
  • Jan 12, Tue – Pray for Ministers of the word. Listen and receive the word.
    • Hebrews 13:17, Ephesians 4:11, 1 Thessalonians 5:12
  • Jan 13, Wed – Implement. Fertilizing. Doing the word. Applying the word.
    • James 1:22, James 2:17, Matthew 7:24
  • Jan 14, Thu – Pray for adequate rain in season /revival.
    • Leviticus 26:4, Deuteronomy 11:14, Ezekiel 34:26
  • Jan 15 Fri – Protection from diseases, Covid19 (Weeding, spraying, and fencing).
    • Exodus 23:25, Psalms 17:8, Psalms 91:1-16, Philippians 1:6
  • Jan 16, Sat – Pray for patience as we wait for growth – Build storage.
    • Isaiah 40:31, Galatians 6:9, James 5:7-8
  • Jan 17, Sun – Thank God for walking with us thus far.
    • Genesis 28:15, Joshua 1:9, 1 Samuel 7:12
  • Jan 18, Mon – Organize laborers, use the right equipment. (Church workers)
    • 1 Corinthians 7:17, 1 Corinthians 14:33/14:40, Titus 1:5
  • Jan 19, Tue – Work in harmony. Politically/Socially/Spiritually/Economically.
    • Romans 14:19, Colossians 3:14, 1 Peter 3:8
  • Jan 20, Wed – Pray against procrastination. Bring the harvest in on time.
    • Ecclesiastes11:4, John 9:4, Ephesians 5:15-16
  • Jan 21, Thu – Give God the first fruits of the harvest. Give God your best.
    • Malachi 3:10, Proverbs 3:9-10, Matthew 6:33
  • ..Jan 22, Fri – Prepare the harvest for storage. Invest wisely.
    • Genesis 41:35, Proverbs 6:8, Matthew 7:24-25, 1 Timothy 6:19
  • Jan 23, Sat – Pray for Generosity. Share your harvest. Mission/needy.
    • Proverbs 19:17, Luke 6:38, 2 Corinthians 9:6-7
  • Jan 24, Sun – Thanksgiving for a bounty harvest.
    • Psalm 126:5-6, 2 Corinthians 9:11, 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

Details

Start:
January 4
End:
January 21